Calendar


Term Dates
2021 TERM DATES 2021 TERM DATES TERM 2 2021 CALENDAR TERM 2 2021 CALENDAR 2022 TERM DATES 2022 TERM DATES
School Events

We offer a vibrant calendar of events year round to enhance the student experience and to strengthen our sense of community. Details of upcoming events can be viewed on the calendar below. Many of our events can also be found on Facebook.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 12, 2021
to Saturday, June 19, 2021

Year 11 Sailing Camp

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Secondary Interhouse Cross Country

Friday, June 25, 2021

PTO Opens

Friday, June 25, 2021

Senior School Recital

Saturday, June 26, 2021
to Saturday, July 3, 2021

Year 12 Sailing Camp

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Year 4 Band Graduation Concert

Friday, July 2, 2021

TERM 2 CONCLUDES
  • Tuesday, July 6

  • Wednesday, July 7

Come and Create! 2021
  • Tuesday, July 6

  • Wednesday, July 7

Come and Create! 2021
  • Monday, July 19

  • Monday, August 9

  • Monday, September 13

  • Monday, October 11

  • Monday, November 8

P&F Meeting

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

TERM 3 COMMENCES

Friday, July 23, 2021

Secondary Assembly
  • Tuesday, July 27

  • Tuesday, August 10

  • Tuesday, August 24

  • Tuesday, September 7

  • Tuesday, September 21

Primary Assembly
  • Wednesday, October 20

Secondary School Tour

Thursday, July 29, 2021

SWPSA Interschool Cross Country

Monday, August 2, 2021
to Friday, August 6, 2021

Languages Week

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

SSSWA Interschool Cross Country

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Early Childhood Open Morning
  • Saturday, August 7

  • Friday, August 13

  • Saturday, August 14

Performing Arts Production
  • Saturday, August 7

  • Friday, August 13

  • Saturday, August 14

Performing Arts Production
  • Monday, July 19

  • Monday, August 9

  • Monday, September 13

  • Monday, October 11

  • Monday, November 8

P&F Meeting
  • Tuesday, July 27

  • Tuesday, August 10

  • Tuesday, August 24

  • Tuesday, September 7

  • Tuesday, September 21

Primary Assembly
  • Saturday, August 7

  • Friday, August 13

  • Saturday, August 14

Performing Arts Production
  • Saturday, August 7

  • Friday, August 13

  • Saturday, August 14

Performing Arts Production

Monday, August 16, 2021

White Ribbon Event

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Year 8 SSSWA Lightning Carnival

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Junior School field events

Monday, August 23, 2021
to Friday, August 27, 2021

Book Week
  • Tuesday, July 27

  • Tuesday, August 10

  • Tuesday, August 24

  • Tuesday, September 7

  • Tuesday, September 21

Primary Assembly

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

There Will be More Drama Night

Friday, August 27, 2021

Book Week Morning Tea & dress up day

Friday, September 3, 2021

FREE DRESS DAY

Friday, September 3, 2021

Father's Day Breakfast
  • Tuesday, July 27

  • Tuesday, August 10

  • Tuesday, August 24

  • Tuesday, September 7

  • Tuesday, September 21

Primary Assembly

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

ACC Athletics Carnival

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Year 12 Farewell Concert

Friday, September 10, 2021

Early Childhood Athletics Carnival

Friday, September 10, 2021

Year 10 Dinner Dance

Monday, September 13, 2021
to Friday, September 24, 2021

PP - Year 5 Learning Journeys

Monday, September 13, 2021
to Friday, September 17, 2021

Year 10 Work Experience

Monday, September 13, 2021

Junior School Science Incursion
  • Monday, July 19

  • Monday, August 9

  • Monday, September 13

  • Monday, October 11

  • Monday, November 8

P&F Meeting

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Secondary School Science Incursion

Friday, September 17, 2021

Primary Champion Schools Basketball

Friday, September 17, 2021

Year 6 Taste of Year 7 Day
  • Tuesday, July 27

  • Tuesday, August 10

  • Tuesday, August 24

  • Tuesday, September 7

  • Tuesday, September 21

Primary Assembly

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Year 10 Winter Carnival

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Junior School Extravaganza

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Year 11 Physics Excursion

Thursday, September 23, 2021

TERM 3 CONCLUDES

Friday, September 24, 2021

EXCURSION EMBARGO

Friday, September 24, 2021

Year 12 Valete activities

Friday, September 24, 2021

Year 12 classes conclude

Friday, September 24, 2021

Secondary Assembly
  • Thursday, October 7

Code Camp @ GMAS
  • Monday, July 19

  • Monday, August 9

  • Monday, September 13

  • Monday, October 11

  • Monday, November 8

P&F Meeting

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
to Friday, November 5, 2021

Junior School Swimming

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

TERM 4 COMMENCES
  • Thursday, October 14

Primary School Open Morning

Friday, October 15, 2021

Year 12 Statement of Results issued

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Secondary Assembly
  • Tuesday, October 19

  • Tuesday, November 2

  • Tuesday, November 16

  • Tuesday, November 30

Primary Assembly
  • Wednesday, October 20

Secondary School Tour

Thursday, October 21, 2021

SWPSA Interschool Carnival

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Learning Support Transition Afternoon Tea

Sunday, October 24, 2021
to Monday, November 1, 2021

National Children's Week

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Little Georgies & Kindy Athletics Carnival

Friday, October 29, 2021

Year 11 WAASA Student Leaders Day

Friday, October 29, 2021

Interschool Spelling Bee

Monday, November 1, 2021
to Friday, November 19, 2021

Year 12 ATAR written exams
  • Tuesday, October 19

  • Tuesday, November 2

  • Tuesday, November 16

  • Tuesday, November 30

Primary Assembly

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
to Friday, November 12, 2021

Year 11 ATAR exams

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
to Friday, November 5, 2021

Arts & Technology Spectacular
  • Monday, July 19

  • Monday, August 9

  • Monday, September 13

  • Monday, October 11

  • Monday, November 8

P&F Meeting

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Remembrance Day

Friday, November 12, 2021

Year 5 T20 Cricket Blast

Friday, November 12, 2021

Piano Concert

Monday, November 15, 2021
to Friday, November 19, 2021

Year 9 Exams
  • Tuesday, October 19

  • Tuesday, November 2

  • Tuesday, November 16

  • Tuesday, November 30

Primary Assembly
  • Monday, November 22

Year 10 Exams

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Year 2 String Graduation Concert
  • Friday, November 19

String Concert

Friday, November 19, 2021

Year 11 Spring Fling
  • Monday, November 22

Year 10 Exams

Friday, November 26, 2021

Year 11 Human Biology Excursion

Friday, November 26, 2021

Senior Music Recital

Monday, November 29, 2021
to Friday, December 3, 2021

Year 9 St George's College Camp

Monday, November 29, 2021
to Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Year 10 Outdoor Ed Camp
  • Tuesday, October 19

  • Tuesday, November 2

  • Tuesday, November 16

  • Tuesday, November 30

Primary Assembly

Friday, December 3, 2021

Secondary Assembly

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

TERM 4 CONCLUDES FOR LG-YR 6

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Primary Nativity & Presentation Evening

Thursday, December 9, 2021

TERM 4 CONCLUDES FOR YR 7-12

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Secondary Presentation Evening

Join our mailing list

I would like to receive news relevant to:

Read our Privacy Policy