Calendar


Term Dates
2025 TERM DATES 2025 TERM DATES

School Events

We offer a vibrant calendar of events year round to enhance the student experience and to strengthen our sense of community. Details of upcoming events can be viewed on the calendar below. Many of our events can also be found on Facebook.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 29, 2024
to Thursday, May 30, 2024

Book Fair

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Year 7 Immunisations

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Junior School Assembly

Friday, May 31, 2024

PUPIL FREE DAY (Staff PD Day)

Monday, June 3, 2024

WA DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Secondary School Assembly

Friday, June 7, 2024

Casual for a Cause

Friday, June 7, 2024

GMAS Has Talent

Sunday, June 9, 2024

St Mary's Sunday Service

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

SWSSA Netball Cup Bunbury

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Early Childhood Assembly

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Year 4 Band Graduation

Friday, June 14, 2024

House Day - Geographe

Friday, June 14, 2024

Year 2 String Graduation

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Junior School Assembly

Friday, June 21, 2024

TERM 2 CONCLUDES

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

TERM 3 COMMENCES

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Whole School Assembly

Monday, July 22, 2024

P&F Meeting

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Early Childhood Assembly

Tuesday, July 30, 2024

SSSWA Interschool Cross Country

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Junior School Assembly

Friday, August 2, 2024

House Day - Hamelin

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Secondary School Assembly

Saturday, August 10, 2024

"Fiddler on the Roof" School Production

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Yr 7 & 8 SSSWA Lightning Carnival

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Early Childhood Assembly

Friday, August 16, 2024

PUPIL FREE DAY (Staff PD Day)

Friday, August 16, 2024

"Fiddler on the Roof" School Production

Saturday, August 17, 2024

"Fiddler on the Roof" School Production

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Junior School Assembly

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

Secondary School Assembly

Wednesday, September 4, 2024

Early Childhood Assembly

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

Junior School Assembly

Friday, September 20, 2024

TERM 3 CONCLUDES

Tuesday, October 8, 2024

TERM 4 COMMENCES

Wednesday, December 11, 2024

TERM 4 CONCLUDES FOR YR 7-12

Wednesday, December 11, 2024

Year 7-12 Presentation Evening

Friday, December 13, 2024

TERM 4 CONCLUDES FOR TEACHING STAFF

Wednesday, December 18, 2024

SCHOOL OFFICE CLOSES

Join our mailing list

I would like to receive news relevant to:

Read our Privacy Policy